Covid-19 Update – Office Closure

18th March 2020

Further to the Government recommendations and advice issued on the evening of Monday 16 March, our offices are currently closed and all members of staff from Northumberland Sport and Tyne & Wear Sport are working from home.  We are contactable via email, video call and mobile.

We are aware of issues across all networks connecting calls due to the high demand across the country.  If you are having difficulties calling a member of the team you can email them or message us on Facebook or Twitter.

Details for the Northumberland Sport staff are below along with their areas of work:

Clare Morley – Chief Executive Officer

clare.morley@tynewearsport.org 
07535 291 992

Lee Sprudd – Strategic Director (North of Tyne) – Northumberland Physical Activity Strategy, Strategic Partnerships

lee.sprudd@northumberlandsport.co.uk
07795 014285

Andrew Tunnah – Workforce Development Manager – Workforce, Young Volunteers, School Games

andrew.tunnah@northumberlandsport.co.uk
07824 868569

Gail Ballance – Children & Young People Development Manager – Children & Young People Programmes, Safeguarding

gail.ballance@northumberlandsport.co.uk
07966 324405

Amy Scott – Children & Young People Development Officer – Satellite Clubs, Active Lives CYP Survey, Daily Mile, PE Premium

amy.scott@northumberlandsport.co.uk
07966 330309

Kaye Scott – Business & Marketing Officer – Finance, Marketing and Communications

kaye.scott@northumberlandsport.co.uk
07973 786310

General Enquries

If you have any general enquiries please email the team at info@northumberlandsport.co.uk or call us on 07973 786310.

 

Back to listing